Full List of CEAT Awards is Out. Most Top Honors are Bagged by Indian Cricketers

Cricket is the most popular sport in the world, and cricketers spend their whole year battling each other so that they can make their country proud and take home that coveted trophy.

That definitely means that they should be honored and CEAT Awards are specifically made for that purpose. Cricketers from around the world attended the Award Function on Monday and were honored for their achievement.

The list of cricketers who were there at the award function included Shikhar Dhawan, Chris Gayle, Rohit Sharma among others. But guess who bagged the top honors of CEAT International Cricketer of the Year? It was Virat Kohli who got that award.

Virat Kohli made the country proud by winning the top honors for the nation and making his kitty richer. Shikhar Dhawan bagged the award for the CEAT International Batsmen of the Year.

Take a look at the List Below:

CEAT International Cricketer of the Year: Virat Kohli

CEAT International Batsmen of the Year: Shikhar Dhawan

CEAT International Bowler of the Year: Trent Boult

CEAT T20 Bowler of the Year: Rashid Khan

CEAT T20 Batsman of the Year: Colin Munro

CEAT Outstanding Innings of the Year: Harmanpreet Kaur

CEAT Domestic Player of the Year: Mayank Agarwal

CEAT U 19 Player of the Year: Shubham Gill

CEAT Popular Choice Award: Chris Gayle

CEAT Lifetime Achievement Award: Farokh Engineer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *